The app may collect anonymous information in order to improve the app(s) we build. By using the app, you consent to this.
The app doesn’t upload your photos (or thumbnails) to its servers, or information about who’s in the photos.
The owner and developer of this app is not responsible for information collected by Apple or any other app installed on your device.
This policy is subject to change at any time without notice.
If you enjoy your trial, you can continue with an annual, auto-renewable subscription.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account after the free trial period ends.
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the rate described in the App Store.Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.